Um, Better Healthcare?

Last night I dreamt I was kink advisor to the President of the United States. The current president, the one I’ve written about before. He was new to the scene and charmingly excited about everything to do with kink. I had a case of nerves.

I was sitting in a chair. There was a computer on the desk in front of me and I was looking at the screen, although not really concentrating on it since my awareness was behind me where the president was standing, fully dressed in a navy blue suit. I could see his sleeve and trouser leg out of the corner of my eye.

He was talking about wearing a jockstrap — which brand it was and how freeing it was to be dressed that way. He loved the look of the black cotton and the feel of it against his skin. I said “I knew you were a traditionalist at heart.”

But the whole time I was thinking. “Man, what have I gotten myself into?”

3 responses to “Um, Better Healthcare?

  1. Finally got to read this! (It looks like I can click through when the entry appears on your “recent articles” list, but not if they are front and centre.) You have the best dreams 🙂

  2. Hee hee. It figures that this would be the one you were so keen to read.

    Too bad we don’t know what’s causing the main area of the blog to be unclickable. Here’s a thought. If you access these articles through your Reader, are they visible then?

Leave a Reply

