The Latest Latex Tech

Say that five times fast.

This post is not about tongue-twisters, however, it’s about the amazing things they can do with latex these days. I found Russian rubber artisan Anatomic-Latex today and just about fell over.

Unf!

2013 03 19 biohazard1 2013 03 19 biohazard2

I want this. And I want to do a kink-inspired role play featuring evil biohazard girl vs. ohhhh, I dunno, maybe Gordon Freeman, who silently wins in the end. And there would be breathplay. Oh yes.

Aside from the awesomeness of the model and her perfect dreads, I am also just blown away by the craftsmanship going on here. My Polymorphe latex skirt suit is almost dull by comparison.

Featured image: More latex yumminess by anatomic-latex.com

Leave a Reply

